17
Has anyone recived an email from World Creative Studios?
Stating that they are an internet based company etc. and they want me to be a Manager for them in the US to develope US customers, it is working from home… the only thing that makes me wonder is he writes backs answers to my detailed questions, it’s not some generic based e-mail. But any work from home offer seems to good to be true. This is what he wrote last:
Thank you for your reply.
In this email I will explain you about this job offer.
Also I forward you our Instructions, FAQ and Agreement.
Use Adobe Acrobat Reader to view the above files. If you do not have
this software on your computer, please go to
http://www.adobe.com/products/acrobat/readstep2.html and download the
program for free.
Our company enters the american market now because almost all online
business are located in the USA. So we have to search managers in the
USA to create our subsidiaries.
Our Marketing Department has developed a perfect idea to boost sales.
The idea is to have more subsidiaries that would resell our items (for
example web-templates). The more subsidiaries we have the more things
we sell and our profit grows accordingly.
Your mission in the project is to create business tools (registering a
business, setting up business and merchant bank accounts) and it is
for these services that you will be paid.
World Creative Studio, Inc., Inc. creates a web-site (online store or
subsidiary another words) which will sell our products (webtemplates,
flash intro and web logos). The work of this web site is impossible
without a company and that’s why your first step will be the opening
of company (the company may be registered as a Corporation, LLC,
Sole Proprietorship or other business entity).
If you already have a company, it’s great and will make the start up
yet faster. Next you open bank business and merchant account and
Gateway on Authorize.net.
Your commission will be 10% from all the sales (you’ll earn about
$4000-5000 a month). Also all bank and merchant fees will be paid by
our company. You will get your 10% in any case not depending what fees
we will have. Your income will increase as the business progresses.
You will be responsible to pay taxes only on your 10% commission; the
rest taxable 90% is the responsibility of World Creative Studio, Inc., Inc.
You will need the W-2 form or 1099 for taxes. Find out
about it and you will see that you will be responsible only for your
10%.
Add here absolute transparence of all partnership activities and full
control in your hands.
If you are interested you need to do next:
You need to send the signed agreement, the copy of your
ID (it can be just DL) and copy of your any utility bill.
You can send all these documents or to this email either by fax
(708) 842-8482.
If you have any questions please ask me.
Best regards,
Kamil Kowalski
Hello Danielle,
How are you? Do you interest to our offer of job?
I hoped you will be the good manager.
If you refuse, write the cause of denial, please.



At best it is a pyramid scheme, at worst its a fishing scam…
Either way you should want no part of it!
A legitimate company would at least have someone who speaks intelligible english write this email… Though even if this was in better english, it would still be a scam